VASTU EXPERT USA REVIEWS

Vastu Expert USA is another scam website by Vaneet Sharma through which he cheats business owners by performing fraud Vastu. Read true reviews of Vastu Expert USA here.

IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED GEMSTONES FROM VANEET SHARMA OR PAID HIM FOR VASTU OR ASTROLOGY SERVICE, CONTACT ME. JOIN THE LAWSUIT AGAINST VANEET SHARMA AND GET BACK YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

VASTU EXPERT USA VANEET SHARMA REVIEWS

Vastu Expert USA Vaneet Sharma man has cheated over 2,000 country by selling fake gemstones and performing useless Vastu techniques. He has partnered with local fremont jewellers to give fake appraisals and fake gemstone reports to his clients. 

THIEF, FRAUD, SCAM - VANEET SHARMA 
Review 1

He is a fake vastu expert in USA. Please do not trust him, as he is a best friend while taking the money. He is only selling the hope what you have, all those pillars, stickers and signs don't work at all. Please don't fall for this. I have lost $50k+ with him. Now if you ask him something there is no response. 

Rushab Jalan, 1 year ago

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud and not a vastu expers. He will charge you huge amount and you don't get any right consultation from him. We hired him when we were looking to buy a new house which was to be built ground up. Other than the right direction of the house, we got nothing from him. Upon several follow up emails and calls, he sent an email trying to sell more products and services as vastu effective which were too expensive. Then he just never returned calls and emails.

Rajinder Goyel, 4 months ago

Vastu Expert Vaneet Sharma is a fraud who has a long history of deceiving his clints. He put fear on people’s minds and offer fake remedies and solutions to their problems. He shamelessly exploits his clients, charging exorbitant fees for his fraudulent services. Numerous complaints and legal cases have been filed against him for manipulating and defrauding unsuspecting individuals. So be careful.

Priya Raj, 7 months ago

I have fallen victim to his manipulative tactics, losing significant amounts of money and time in the process to fake Vastu from Vaneet Sharma. His unethical practices and lack of integrity make him a disgrace to the field of astrology and a danger to those seeking genuine guidance and support.

Dolly Rajput, 5 months ago

His lack of qualifications has made him a con artist with no genuine expertise in Vastu. Vaneet should feel ashamed of his KARMA they will make him pay for his deeds. He has looted me with my hard earned money. He had betrayed the trust of innocent individuals.He will pay for it.

Maninder Kaur, 3 months ago

Review 2

Fraud! Please save yourself from Vaneet Sharma a scam astrologer and vastu expert. He is selling you your thoughts. He had ripped us off over and over again by playing with our emotions. He will only be your friend until you are paying him.

- Uma Jodeja, 8 months ago

Review 4

 If I could give 0 stars, I would give 0! He took all the money, sold me a ring, and did nothing. I have been emailing and calling and nobody responds to me. He is very unreliable! DO NOT waste your money on his services, he doesn't do anything!!!

- Abhay Dosani, 4 months ago

Review 6

Fraud Vaneet Sharma so-called astrological readings are nothing more than generic and vague statements that could apply to anyone. He uses cold reading techniques to manipulate his clients into believing he has special insights about their lives. Vaneet Sharma's main objective seems to be extracting as much money as possible from unsuspecting victims through exorbitant fees and unnecessary stones.

- Akshay Kundani, 10 months ago

Review 8

Vaneet Sharma shamelessly use clints emotions to sell expensive and useless remedies, promising miracles that never materialize. He lacks any genuine knowledge or understanding of astrology and instead relies on deceitful tricks to maintain his fraudulent reputation. Countless innocent clints have suffered financial losses and emotional distress due to his cunning tactics.

Chandra Dodeja, 4 months ago

Review 10

He is a SHAME on the name of Vastu. He should have been a lootera and looted people on gun point instead of doing wrong predictions and giving false hopes and selling glass as expensive stones for remedies. When I spoke to him for the same, he denied my name as his clint. What a shameful man he is.

Aarti Malhotra, 2 months ago

Scroll to Top