vaneet sharma reviews

vaneet-sharma-astrologer
Vaneet Sharma Astrologer in True Colors
in a commercial

True customer reviews for Vaneet Sharma the fraud Astrologer and scam Vastu Expert

Vaneet Sharma has been cheating customers for over 20 years. Read real reviews and testimonials here.

IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED ANY SERVICE FROM VANEET SHARMA OR BOUGHT GEMSTONES FOM HIM, CONTACT ME. JOIN THE LAWSUIT AGAINST VANEET SHARMA AND GET BACK YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

reviews for VANEET SHARMA who HAS SCAMMED 2,000 PEOPLE and made over $20 million

REVIEWS FOR VANEET SHARMA

Read real customer reviews & testimonials for Vaneet Sharma and his shady operations. 

People like you have been scammed and cheated of their hard earned money.

Click on any button to read reviews about Vaneet Sharma.

REVIEWS FOR ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION

These are the reviews collected for Astro Vastu Solution the fake operation run by Vaneet Sharma There are so many emails and messages I get just for adding everyones experience that it is confusing how much money this man has made by cheating innocent people.
ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION REVIEWS

REVIEWS FOR ASTROLOGER VANEET SHARMA

With his fake PhD, Vaneet keeps calling himself the ONE AND ONLY DR VANEET SHARMA.

Vaneet Sharma has scored 0 in his exams yet somehoe managed to get a PhD in under 3 years from 3rd tier Mewar University in exchange for $3,000.

VANEET SHARMA ASTROLOGER REVIEWS

REVIEWS FOR ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION

Before he started Vastu, Vaneet Sharma was a bandwalla and then attendant at a local gas station. This idiot has now started beleiving that he can change your future and he cheats you so you can pay him more and more and more... Staty away from him, his Vastu, Astrology and fake gemstones
VASTU EXPERT USA REVIEWS
REAL CLIENT REVIEWS FOR VANEET SHARMA ASTROLOGER & VASTU PRACTITIONER FRAUD WHO HAS SCAMMED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE

 

I have collected TRUE AND HONEST from people who Vaneet Sharma Astrologer & Vastu fraud has scammed. These individuals have sent me email through the contact form and or emailed me personally and spoken with me. 


Vaneet Sharma has cheated so many people that the sheer volume of reviews is so huge, I will need pages and pages to fill them in.

Review 1

Vaneet Sharma guy is a fraud. His predictions and astrology readings are worse than a 50-50 coin toss. He uses scare tactics and pressures you to buy expensive stones. I paid over $18,000 for a stone which turned out to be a worthless stone. WHen things did not work as he said, he sold me more stuff. THen came to my house to perform energy vastu. After beleiving in this clown for years, I spent over $65,000 and he cheated me of my hard earner money. I recommend everyone to stay away from him.


Shilpa Malhotra, 11 months ago

Review 3

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. His predictions and astrology readings are worse than a 50-50 coin toss. He uses scare tactics and pressures you to buy expensive stones. I paid over $18,000 for a stone which turned out to be a worthless stone. WHen things did not work as he said, he sold me more stuff. THen came to my house to perform energy vastu. After beleiving in this clown for years, I spent over $65,000 and he cheated me of my hard earner money. I recommend everyone to stay away from him.


Sheba Ganatra, 2 years ago

Review 5

I don't recommend Vaneet for Astrology, Vastu, Numerologu, Feng Shui, Psychic or anything else. I booled a 2 hour session for which he showed up 15 minutes late. He has poor command of English and kept asking me the same questions over and over again. I asked him for prediction and he stared at me and said that the general reading for $150/hour included reading of maximum 4 questions. Prediuctions were extra. I paid extra $30/question and he game me answers which were way way off.
Then he recommended I purchase a $5000 sapphire. I didnt want it, so he gave me a $6000 ruby. I said no, then he offered a $7000 emerald. I said no again and he walker out 20 minutes early.
Not professional. Not recommending him.Sharma 


Sheba Ganatra, 2 years ago

Review 7

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. Please stay away from him. Me and wife did a big mistake by believing in him and purchasing gemstones from him. The gemstone didn't work and later when I called him for help he started giving all kind of excuses. Few other folks in my area purchased gemstone from him and they all feel cheated. He absolutely has no knowledge of astrology and the gemstones he will try to sell you for $$$$ are fake. I did evaluate his gemstone from 3 jewelry stores in Gujarat (during my India visit) and everyone mentioned me that they are of very low quality.


Ratna Pathak, 3 months ago

Review 9

Vaneet Sharma uses clients' trust to sell expensive and useless "vastu products" promising prosperity and well-being. However, his recommendations have no scientific basis and offer no benefits. His lack of genuine knowledge and expertise in vastu make him a sham, spoiling the credibility of authentic vastu practitioners. Beware of Vaneet Sharma's deceitful practices and avoid being duped by his scams.

Pallavi Desai, 4 months ago

Review 2

Don't be fooled by his fake PhD or inability to communicate properly or the morphed photos showing him with the president of India. It's the funniest $150 I spent. His childlike aptitude makes a half brained person feel like a genius. He starts by speaking nonsense and gibberish and then starts to sell unnecessary gemstones for thousands of dollars.
Vaneet Sharma is a high school dropout nothing more. But he needs your money more than you do. Go to him for amusement, entertainment and his filthy office.

Pawan Trivedi, 1 year ago

Review 4

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. Please stay away from him. Me and wife did a big mistake by believing in him and purchasing gemstones from him. The gemstone didn't work and later when I called him for help he started giving all kind of excuses. Few other folks in my area purchased gemstone from him and they all feel cheated. He absolutely has no knowledge of astrology and the gemstones he will try to sell you for $$$$ are fake. I did evaluate his gemstone from 3 jewelry stores in Gujarat (during my India visit) and everyone mentioned me that they are of very low quality.


Prem Kumar, 9 months ago

Review 6

I don't trust Vaneet Sharma and neither…

I don't trust Vaneet Sharma and neither should you. I found him on the internet and went for a consultation regarding my marriage . Instead of dealing with my marriage, hehe told me that I would have cancer and that I would have to buy a particular gemstone or I would dies in 3 years. I paid him $8,000 for the stone and he also charged me $4,000 for a pooja.
I checked the authenticity of the gemstone with the local jeweler and it turned out to be a piece of glass.
He told me he doesn't have time for the Pooja now. His readings are completely incorrect. He uses fear tactics to make money out of clients. This guy is a fraud.


Rajat Vora, 3 years ago

Review 8


Vaneet Sharma exploits people's desire for harmony and prosperity in their homes, charging huge fees for so-called consultations that offer little more than generic advice. His lack of genuine knowledge and expertise in Vaastu principles is evident in his inconsistent and baseless recommendations.


Usha Vhavan, 10 months ago

Review 10

Vaneet Sharma will rot in hell. He has cheated me when my life was falling apart. I lost my job, house, car, I even got deported from USA. This man is scum of the earth. He took over $50,000 form me to do all kinds of tricks and then just stopped taking my calls altogether. He ruined my life completely. Rot in hell Vaneet Sharma Astro Vastu Solution

-Raj Shanker, 3 months ago

REVIEWS FOR ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION 

These are the reviews collected for Astro Vastu Solution the fake operation run by Vaneet Sharma

There are so many emails and messages I get just for adding everyones experience that it is confusing how much money this man has made by cheating innocent people.

Review 1

Don't trust Astro Vastu Solution 5-star reviews, they will push you for it.

He will try to sell his own stuff like yantras and gemstones, also prediction won't be accurate. Also, his knowledge regarding Jyotish is zero, if one knows little astrology, he will understand he is not an astrologer but cheat!! This is fraud driven Astrology Company.

Chhaya Gupta, 3 years ago

Vaneet Sharma always finds remedy for your problems by selling fake stones. Please do not buy the stone it does not work. His reading was inaccurate and false predictions. Please do not fall for the trap at Astro Vastu Solution. He is a total scam who will cheat your money..


Rushab Jalan, 6 months ago

Vaneet Sharma is a fake and crook astrologer running Astro Vastu Solution who keep on asking money in different forms like Gemstones or puja and never solve problems. pls don’t trust him and waste your money. My mother was cheated by him real experience. Avoid going there at all costs unless you want to get scammed!

Amisha Sharma, 3 years ago

Worst person to go to for astrology! Vaneet Sharma is a total fraud astrologer who plays with your weak points and cheat you of your money by giving you fake glass stones and only hopes. He cheated me for my son’s health and told me to make him wear an expensive stone but nothing changed infect my son’s condition is worst. Now he does not reply at all. Avoid Astro Vastu Solution.

Ashish Makhijani, 4 months ago

Total waste of money. I went to Astro Vastu Solution where Vaneet Sharma spent the entire 30 minutes asking questions and giving generic advice. Did not get any value for my money he was only trying to convince me that I should wear the ring and the color of stone will depend on my spit color. I found it hilarious and stupid for any astrologer to do that. He is a scammer.

Sukhwinder Singh, 6 months ago

Review 2

My advice to astrologer Vaneet Sharma of Astro Vastu Solution is don't take money from people that are looking for solution of their problems in life. You should stop this scam of your business immediately. God will thank you more. If you can prove your service is real, then please find a cure for cancer or covid. You can't! Please stop cheating innocent people.


- Roshan Das, 8 months ago

Review 4

In just 5 minutes I could tell where Vaneet Sharma was heading, your pocket. I visited Astro Vastu Solution and he started bringing up that my ex-wife did black magic to me, I never have an ex-wife. And then what he needed , of course more money. I ignored that then he did not want to say another aspect of my life. I walked out in 15 minutes.  wasting my hard-earned money and my time. Beware of him like….. You know what I mean.

- Romesh Japra, 2 months ago

Review 6

Complete scam! Vaneet has no knowledge of Astrology and Vastu. He cannot predict what is going to happen! He only misguide you and try to make money on selling you cheap stones. None of his 5 star review are real, and he is a con man.

- Bipin Santnani, 1 month ago

Review 8

Astro Vastu Solution manipulates people's emotions to extract money, promising false hope and solutions to their problems. His predictions are vague and often inaccurate, leaving his clients disappointed and frustrated.

Jaswinder Kaur, 9 months ago

Review 10

Astro Vastu Solution fraud Vaneet Sharma is a shameless swindler. He made me put an Iron pillar in my house and charged me $30k by telling me that it will let me recover my huge losses and it became opposite I lost my house. Beware of Vaneet Sharma's deceitful tactics, as he is nothing more than a money-hungry opportunist with no real concern for his clients' well-being.

Baldev Kurana, 7 months ago

VASTU EXPERT USA VANEET SHARMA REVIEWS

Vastu Expert USA Vaneet Sharma man has cheated over 2,000 country by selling fake gemstones and performing useless Vastu techniques. He has partnered with local fremont jewellers to give fake appraisals and fake gemstone reports to his clients. 

THIEF, FRAUD, SCAM - VANEET SHARMA 
Review 1

He is a fake vastu expert in USA. Please do not trust him, as he is a best friend while taking the money. He is only selling the hope what you have, all those pillars, stickers and signs don't work at all. Please don't fall for this. I have lost $50k+ with him. Now if you ask him something there is no response. 

Rushab Jalan, 1 year ago

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud and not a vastu expers. He will charge you huge amount and you don't get any right consultation from him. We hired him when we were looking to buy a new house which was to be built ground up. Other than the right direction of the house, we got nothing from him. Upon several follow up emails and calls, he sent an email trying to sell more products and services as vastu effective which were too expensive. Then he just never returned calls and emails.

Rajinder Goyel, 4 months ago

Vastu Expert Vaneet Sharma is a fraud who has a long history of deceiving his clints. He put fear on people’s minds and offer fake remedies and solutions to their problems. He shamelessly exploits his clients, charging exorbitant fees for his fraudulent services. Numerous complaints and legal cases have been filed against him for manipulating and defrauding unsuspecting individuals. So be careful.

Priya Raj, 7 months ago

I have fallen victim to his manipulative tactics, losing significant amounts of money and time in the process to fake Vastu from Vaneet Sharma. His unethical practices and lack of integrity make him a disgrace to the field of astrology and a danger to those seeking genuine guidance and support.

Dolly Rajput, 5 months ago

His lack of qualifications has made him a con artist with no genuine expertise in Vastu. Vaneet should feel ashamed of his KARMA they will make him pay for his deeds. He has looted me with my hard earned money. He had betrayed the trust of innocent individuals.He will pay for it.

Maninder Kaur, 3 months ago

Review 2

Fraud! Please save yourself from Vaneet Sharma a scam astrologer and vastu expert. He is selling you your thoughts. He had ripped us off over and over again by playing with our emotions. He will only be your friend until you are paying him.

- Uma Jodeja, 8 months ago

Review 4

 If I could give 0 stars, I would give 0! He took all the money, sold me a ring, and did nothing. I have been emailing and calling and nobody responds to me. He is very unreliable! DO NOT waste your money on his services, he doesn't do anything!!!

- Abhay Dosani, 4 months ago

Review 6

Fraud Vaneet Sharma so-called astrological readings are nothing more than generic and vague statements that could apply to anyone. He uses cold reading techniques to manipulate his clients into believing he has special insights about their lives. Vaneet Sharma's main objective seems to be extracting as much money as possible from unsuspecting victims through exorbitant fees and unnecessary stones.

- Akshay Kundani, 10 months ago

Review 8

Vaneet Sharma shamelessly use clints emotions to sell expensive and useless remedies, promising miracles that never materialize. He lacks any genuine knowledge or understanding of astrology and instead relies on deceitful tricks to maintain his fraudulent reputation. Countless innocent clints have suffered financial losses and emotional distress due to his cunning tactics.

Chandra Dodeja, 4 months ago

Review 10

He is a SHAME on the name of Vastu. He should have been a lootera and looted people on gun point instead of doing wrong predictions and giving false hopes and selling glass as expensive stones for remedies. When I spoke to him for the same, he denied my name as his clint. What a shameful man he is.

Aarti Malhotra, 2 months ago

Scroll to Top