vaneet sharma ASTROLOGER reviews

Vaneet Sharma has no degree in Math. His PhD is from 3rd tier Mewar University which charges $3,000 for a degree in 3 months. Vaneet Sharma can not be trusted. He has made over $25 Million in the last 5 years selling fake gemstones to over 2,000 people.

IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED GEMSTONES FROM VANEET SHARMA OR PAID HIM FOR VASTU OR ASTROLOGY SERVICE, CONTACT ME. JOIN THE LAWSUIT AGAINST VANEET SHARMA AND GET BACK YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

reviews for ASTROLOGER VANEET SHARMA who HAS SCAMMED 2,000 PEOPLE and made over $20 million

REAL CLIENT REVIEWS FOR VANEET SHARMA ASTROLOGER & VASTU PRACTITIONER FRAUD WHO HAS SCAMMED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE

 

I have collected TRUE AND HONEST from people who Vaneet Sharma Astrologer & Vastu fraud has scammed. These individuals have sent me email through the contact form and or emailed me personally and spoken with me. 


Vaneet Sharma has cheated so many people that the sheer volume of reviews is so huge, I will need pages and pages to fill them in.

Review 1

Vaneet Sharma guy is a fraud. His predictions and astrology readings are worse than a 50-50 coin toss. He uses scare tactics and pressures you to buy expensive stones. I paid over $18,000 for a stone which turned out to be a worthless stone. WHen things did not work as he said, he sold me more stuff. THen came to my house to perform energy vastu. After beleiving in this clown for years, I spent over $65,000 and he cheated me of my hard earner money. I recommend everyone to stay away from him.


Shilpa Malhotra, 11 months ago

Review 3

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. His predictions and astrology readings are worse than a 50-50 coin toss. He uses scare tactics and pressures you to buy expensive stones. I paid over $18,000 for a stone which turned out to be a worthless stone. WHen things did not work as he said, he sold me more stuff. THen came to my house to perform energy vastu. After beleiving in this clown for years, I spent over $65,000 and he cheated me of my hard earner money. I recommend everyone to stay away from him.


Sheba Ganatra, 2 years ago

Review 5

I don't recommend Vaneet for Astrology, Vastu, Numerologu, Feng Shui, Psychic or anything else. I booled a 2 hour session for which he showed up 15 minutes late. He has poor command of English and kept asking me the same questions over and over again. I asked him for prediction and he stared at me and said that the general reading for $150/hour included reading of maximum 4 questions. Prediuctions were extra. I paid extra $30/question and he game me answers which were way way off.
Then he recommended I purchase a $5000 sapphire. I didnt want it, so he gave me a $6000 ruby. I said no, then he offered a $7000 emerald. I said no again and he walker out 20 minutes early.
Not professional. Not recommending him.Sharma 


Sheba Ganatra, 2 years ago

Review 7

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. Please stay away from him. Me and wife did a big mistake by believing in him and purchasing gemstones from him. The gemstone didn't work and later when I called him for help he started giving all kind of excuses. Few other folks in my area purchased gemstone from him and they all feel cheated. He absolutely has no knowledge of astrology and the gemstones he will try to sell you for $$$$ are fake. I did evaluate his gemstone from 3 jewelry stores in Gujarat (during my India visit) and everyone mentioned me that they are of very low quality.


Ratna Pathak, 3 months ago

Review 9

Vaneet Sharma uses clients' trust to sell expensive and useless "vastu products" promising prosperity and well-being. However, his recommendations have no scientific basis and offer no benefits. His lack of genuine knowledge and expertise in vastu make him a sham, spoiling the credibility of authentic vastu practitioners. Beware of Vaneet Sharma's deceitful practices and avoid being duped by his scams.

Pallavi Desai, 4 months ago

Review 2

Don't be fooled by his fake PhD or inability to communicate properly or the morphed photos showing him with the president of India. It's the funniest $150 I spent. His childlike aptitude makes a half brained person feel like a genius. He starts by speaking nonsense and gibberish and then starts to sell unnecessary gemstones for thousands of dollars.
Vaneet Sharma is a high school dropout nothing more. But he needs your money more than you do. Go to him for amusement, entertainment and his filthy office.

Pawan Trivedi, 1 year ago

Review 4

Vaneet Sharma is a fraud. Please stay away from him. Me and wife did a big mistake by believing in him and purchasing gemstones from him. The gemstone didn't work and later when I called him for help he started giving all kind of excuses. Few other folks in my area purchased gemstone from him and they all feel cheated. He absolutely has no knowledge of astrology and the gemstones he will try to sell you for $$$$ are fake. I did evaluate his gemstone from 3 jewelry stores in Gujarat (during my India visit) and everyone mentioned me that they are of very low quality.


Prem Kumar, 9 months ago

Review 6

I don't trust Vaneet Sharma and neither…

I don't trust Vaneet Sharma and neither should you. I found him on the internet and went for a consultation regarding my marriage . Instead of dealing with my marriage, hehe told me that I would have cancer and that I would have to buy a particular gemstone or I would dies in 3 years. I paid him $8,000 for the stone and he also charged me $4,000 for a pooja.
I checked the authenticity of the gemstone with the local jeweler and it turned out to be a piece of glass.
He told me he doesn't have time for the Pooja now. His readings are completely incorrect. He uses fear tactics to make money out of clients. This guy is a fraud.


Rajat Vora, 3 years ago

Review 8


Vaneet Sharma exploits people's desire for harmony and prosperity in their homes, charging huge fees for so-called consultations that offer little more than generic advice. His lack of genuine knowledge and expertise in Vaastu principles is evident in his inconsistent and baseless recommendations.


Usha Vhavan, 10 months ago

Review 10

Vaneet Sharma will rot in hell. He has cheated me when my life was falling apart. I lost my job, house, car, I even got deported from USA. This man is scum of the earth. He took over $50,000 form me to do all kinds of tricks and then just stopped taking my calls altogether. He ruined my life completely. Rot in hell Vaneet Sharma Astro Vastu Solution

-Raj Shanker, 3 months ago

Scroll to Top