ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION REVIEWS

TRUE REVIEWS OF ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION OPERATED BY CHEAT VANEET SHARMA WHO HAS MADE OVER $25 MILLION CHEATING INNOVENT PEOPLE

IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED GEMSTONES FROM VANEET SHARMA OR PAID HIM FOR VASTU OR ASTROLOGY SERVICE, CONTACT ME. JOIN THE LAWSUIT AGAINST VANEET SHARMA AND GET BACK YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

REVIEWS FOR ASTRO VASTU SOLUTION 

These are the reviews collected for Astro Vastu Solution the fake operation run by Vaneet Sharma

There are so many emails and messages I get just for adding everyones experience that it is confusing how much money this man has made by cheating innocent people.

Review 1

Don't trust Astro Vastu Solution 5-star reviews, they will push you for it.

He will try to sell his own stuff like yantras and gemstones, also prediction won't be accurate. Also, his knowledge regarding Jyotish is zero, if one knows little astrology, he will understand he is not an astrologer but cheat!! This is fraud driven Astrology Company.

Chhaya Gupta, 3 years ago

Vaneet Sharma always finds remedy for your problems by selling fake stones. Please do not buy the stone it does not work. His reading was inaccurate and false predictions. Please do not fall for the trap at Astro Vastu Solution. He is a total scam who will cheat your money..


Rushab Jalan, 6 months ago

Vaneet Sharma is a fake and crook astrologer running Astro Vastu Solution who keep on asking money in different forms like Gemstones or puja and never solve problems. pls don’t trust him and waste your money. My mother was cheated by him real experience. Avoid going there at all costs unless you want to get scammed!

Amisha Sharma, 3 years ago

Worst person to go to for astrology! Vaneet Sharma is a total fraud astrologer who plays with your weak points and cheat you of your money by giving you fake glass stones and only hopes. He cheated me for my son’s health and told me to make him wear an expensive stone but nothing changed infect my son’s condition is worst. Now he does not reply at all. Avoid Astro Vastu Solution.

Ashish Makhijani, 4 months ago

Total waste of money. I went to Astro Vastu Solution where Vaneet Sharma spent the entire 30 minutes asking questions and giving generic advice. Did not get any value for my money he was only trying to convince me that I should wear the ring and the color of stone will depend on my spit color. I found it hilarious and stupid for any astrologer to do that. He is a scammer.

Sukhwinder Singh, 6 months ago

Review 2

My advice to astrologer Vaneet Sharma of Astro Vastu Solution is don't take money from people that are looking for solution of their problems in life. You should stop this scam of your business immediately. God will thank you more. If you can prove your service is real, then please find a cure for cancer or covid. You can't! Please stop cheating innocent people.


- Roshan Das, 8 months ago

Review 4

In just 5 minutes I could tell where Vaneet Sharma was heading, your pocket. I visited Astro Vastu Solution and he started bringing up that my ex-wife did black magic to me, I never have an ex-wife. And then what he needed , of course more money. I ignored that then he did not want to say another aspect of my life. I walked out in 15 minutes.  wasting my hard-earned money and my time. Beware of him like….. You know what I mean.

- Romesh Japra, 2 months ago

Review 6

Complete scam! Vaneet has no knowledge of Astrology and Vastu. He cannot predict what is going to happen! He only misguide you and try to make money on selling you cheap stones. None of his 5 star review are real, and he is a con man.

- Bipin Santnani, 1 month ago

Review 8

Astro Vastu Solution manipulates people's emotions to extract money, promising false hope and solutions to their problems. His predictions are vague and often inaccurate, leaving his clients disappointed and frustrated.

Jaswinder Kaur, 9 months ago

Review 10

Astro Vastu Solution fraud Vaneet Sharma is a shameless swindler. He made me put an Iron pillar in my house and charged me $30k by telling me that it will let me recover my huge losses and it became opposite I lost my house. Beware of Vaneet Sharma's deceitful tactics, as he is nothing more than a money-hungry opportunist with no real concern for his clients' well-being.

Baldev Kurana, 7 months ago

Scroll to Top